16 thoughts on “Kettle Hole in Late March

  1. Always amazed at the variety of natural subject matter you find in a relatively small geographic area.

    1. Compared to where you are, this would probably seem like a sand-bar. There is a lot of preserved land though, especially in the eastern half of Suffolk County

  2. Your photography is just so strong in composition, colours, and not the least a kind of graphical touch. And storytelling from our beloved nature.

  3. Dear Mr. Todaro,

    your photos make my day !

    when ever I see a mail from you in the morning I open it first, because in our presently world there are hardly any friendly news. Thank you so much,

    Ulrike von Lehsten Painting + Sculpture Conservator 8 Wolf Swamp Lane Southampton, NY 11968

    Ulrike v. Lehsten vonlehsten@me.com

    >

  4. Dear Mr. Todaro,
    your photos make my day ! Thank you so much,
    Ulrike von Lehsten Painting + Sculpture Conservator 8 Wolf Swamp Lane Southampton, NY 11968
    Ulrike v.

  5. Very kind words; thanks so much Bente-
    nice to hear from you again. Dear Mr. Todaro,
    your photos make my day !

Comments are closed.