10 thoughts on “East Quoddy Light – 1986

    1. Thanks Bunty. This image was scanned with an Epson V 700. I’ve also gotten good results from drum scans, and in some instances where I had a really good original print: a flatbed scan (such as the photograph in my previous post).

      I didn’t realize you were from the Maritimes. You must have great memories growing up there!

      1. I grew up in the northwest corner of NB (across the river from Maine) – so a long way from the sea. I live on Prince Edward Island on a tidal river. I’m ashamed to say I’ve never been to Campobello Island.

Leave a Reply

