20 thoughts on “Winter Wharf

  1. Well, I’m glad I found your web site while looking for San Todaro, Italy. I’ve seen that many Todaro’s are involved in some kind of art, and that is a great feeling. As for me, I like to write poetry and right now I’m writing articles for a virtual magazine in spanish. ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. That’s really interesting. Do you have links for your Spanish articles and also for your poetry?
      Also–tell me about San Todaro, Italy; that’s the first I’ve ever heard of it.
      ciao, John

      1. Well, I don’t know much about San Todaro, Italy. I just started doing my research. I do know is a village in Mammola – ITALY. And the Mammola Localities are: Chiusa, Santo Todaro, Aspalmo. Here is the link of my most recent article. http://uptownlatino.net/Magazine/musica/fonseca… I have a blog with a few poetry, english and spanish. http://laescriturabajolalluvia.blogspot.com/
        Thanks for wanting to see what I’m doing and what I like to do.

        ciao, Josephine

Comments are closed.